Event Calendar

  help
Upcoming Events

NCSSE Cheer Course

Starts: Saturday 07 May 2016 
Ends: Sunday 08 May 2016
Location: Bristol, Avon

Coach Credentialing

Starts: Wednesday 11 May 2016 
Ends: Wednesday 11 May 2016
Location: Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

Coach Credentialing

Starts: Thursday 12 May 2016 
Ends: Thursday 12 May 2016
Location: London

Coach Credentialing

Starts: Wednesday 18 May 2016 
Ends: Wednesday 18 May 2016
Location: Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

Coach Credentialing

Starts: Thursday 19 May 2016 
Ends: Thursday 19 May 2016
Location: London

Coach Credentialing

Starts: Wednesday 25 May 2016 
Ends: Wednesday 25 May 2016
Location: Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

Coach Credentialing

Starts: Thursday 26 May 2016 
Ends: Thursday 26 May 2016
Location: London

Super Classic 2016

Starts: Saturday 28 May 2016 
Ends: Sunday 29 May 2016
Location: Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle

Southern Schools 2016

Starts: Saturday 18 June 2016 
Ends: Saturday 18 June 2016
Location: Spectrum, Guildford

Summer Showdown 2016

Starts: Saturday 18 June 2016 
Ends: Sunday 19 June 2016
Location: Spectrum, Guildford

NCSSE Cheer Course

Starts: Saturday 25 June 2016 
Ends: Sunday 26 June 2016
Location: Redhill, Surrey

Northern Schools 2016

Starts: Saturday 09 July 2016 
Ends: Saturday 09 July 2016
Location: EISS, Sheffield

Summer Fiesta 2016

Starts: Saturday 09 July 2016 
Ends: Sunday 10 July 2016
Location: EIS, Sheffield