Event Calendar

  help
Upcoming Events

NCSSE Cheer Course

Starts: Saturday 05 September 2015 
Ends: Sunday 06 September 2015
Location: Tamworth, Staffordshire

Cheeractive Course

Starts: Saturday 12 September 2015 
Ends: Sunday 13 September 2015
Location: Shoeburyness, Essex

Cheeractive Course

Starts: Saturday 03 October 2015 
Ends: Sunday 04 October 2015
Location: Bristol

Cheeractive Course

Starts: Saturday 24 October 2015 
Ends: Sunday 25 October 2015
Location: Doncaster

Autumn Allstar 2015

Starts: Saturday 07 November 2015 
Ends: Sunday 08 November 2015
Location: Congress Theatre, Eastbourne

Winter Weekender 2015

Starts: Saturday 28 November 2015 
Ends: Sunday 29 November 2015
Location: Winter Gardens, Blackpool

Cheeractive Course

Starts: Saturday 05 December 2015 
Ends: Sunday 06 December 2015
Location: Carlisle

Spring Spirit 2016

Starts: Saturday 06 February 2016 
Ends: Sunday 07 February 2016
Location: University of Worcester Arena, Worcester

National Universities 2016

Starts: Thursday 24 March 2016 
Ends: Friday 25 March 2016
Location: International Centre, Telford

National Championships 2016

Starts: Saturday 26 March 2016 
Ends: Sunday 27 March 2016
Location: International Centre, Telford

Super Classic 2016

Starts: Saturday 28 May 2016 
Ends: Sunday 29 May 2016
Location: Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle

Southern Schools 2016

Starts: Saturday 18 June 2016 
Ends: Saturday 18 June 2016
Location: Spectrum, Guildford

Summer Showdown 2016

Starts: Saturday 18 June 2016 
Ends: Sunday 19 June 2016
Location: Spectrum, Guildford

Northern Schools 2016

Starts: Saturday 09 July 2016 
Ends: Saturday 09 July 2016
Location: EISS, Sheffield

Summer Fiesta 2016

Starts: Saturday 09 July 2016 
Ends: Sunday 10 July 2016
Location: EISS, Sheffield