Event Calendar

  help
Upcoming Events

Spring Spirit 2016

Starts: Saturday 06 February 2016 
Ends: Sunday 07 February 2016
Location: University of Worcester Arena, Worcester

Coach Credentialing

Starts: Wednesday 10 February 2016 
Ends: Wednesday 10 February 2016
Location: Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

Coach Credentialing

Starts: Wednesday 24 February 2016 
Ends: Wednesday 24 February 2016
Location: Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

NCSSE Cheer Course

Starts: Saturday 27 February 2016 
Ends: Sunday 28 February 2016
Location: Bristol, Avon

NCSSE Cheer Course

Starts: Saturday 05 March 2016 
Ends: Sunday 06 March 2016
Location: Redhill, Surrey

National Universities 2016

Starts: Thursday 24 March 2016 
Ends: Friday 25 March 2016
Location: International Centre, Telford

National Championships 2016

Starts: Saturday 26 March 2016 
Ends: Sunday 27 March 2016
Location: International Centre, Telford

NCSSE Cheer Course

Starts: Saturday 23 April 2016 
Ends: Sunday 24 April 2016
Location: Tamworth, Staffordshire

Super Classic 2016

Starts: Saturday 28 May 2016 
Ends: Sunday 29 May 2016
Location: Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle

Southern Schools 2016

Starts: Saturday 18 June 2016 
Ends: Saturday 18 June 2016
Location: Spectrum, Guildford

Summer Showdown 2016

Starts: Saturday 18 June 2016 
Ends: Sunday 19 June 2016
Location: Spectrum, Guildford

Northern Schools 2016

Starts: Saturday 09 July 2016 
Ends: Saturday 09 July 2016
Location: EISS, Sheffield

Summer Fiesta 2016

Starts: Saturday 09 July 2016 
Ends: Sunday 10 July 2016
Location: EIS, Sheffield